About

CONTACT

 

Dance/NYC
218 East 18th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc.

 

Staff

Lane Harwell
Executive Director
lharwell@dance.nyc

Hassan Christopher
Prorgams Manager
hchristopher@dance.nyc  

Milena Luna
Operations Manager
mluna@dance.nyc

Michele K. Baer
Equity + Inclusion Coordinator
mbaer@dance.nyc

April Thibeault
Communications Manager
athibeault@dance.nyc

Erin Love
Development + Communications Associate
elove@dance.nyc
 

Directions and Features:

Dance/NYC is located at 218 E. 18th Street on the 4th floor of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation.
The cross streets are Second and Third Avenues. [Map]

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
L, N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square

Note: Dance/NYC’s offices are located on the fourth floor of a walk-up building, which does not provide elevator service. Bathrooms do not have accessibility features.

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.

Symposium 2016