People

CONTACT

Dance/NYC

218 East 18th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694
Cross streets are Second and Third Avenues [Map]

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc.

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.


Features and Directions

Dance/NYC is located on the fourth floor of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation's walk-up building, which does not provide elevator service. Bathrooms do not have accessibility features.

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square, or L to Third Avenue


Staff

Lane Harwell
Executive Director
lharwell@dance.nyc

Milena Luna
Operations Manager
mluna@dance.nyc

Alejandra Duque Cifuentes
Programs Manager
aduque@dance.nyc

J. Soto
Equity + Inclusion Coordinator
jsoto@dance.nyc

Hannah Joo
Equity + Inclusion Coordinator
hjoo@dance.nyc

April Thibeault
Communications Manager
athibeault@dance.nyc

Leisa DeCarlo
Communications Assistant
ldecarlo@dance.nyc

Hanna Stubblefield-Tave
Development Assistant
hstave@dance.nyc

Maysa Baladi
Programs Intern, Columbia Arts Exchange Internship Program
programsintern@dance.nyc

Amethyst King
Operations Intern, Columbia Arts Exchange Internship Program
intern@dance.nyc

Limón Dance Company at The Joyce