Dance. Workforce. Resilience. Initiative

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Survey Sites and Survey Days

 
Survey Sites and Survey Days

Survey Sites + Survey Days​

Dance/NYC has partnered with dance studios and venues throughout the metropolitan NYC area to operate as Survey Sites hosting Survey Days, including:

  • Brooklyn
  • Manhattan
    • Gibney (280 Broadway)
      • Friday, September 16: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
      • Friday, October 7: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • New York Live Arts
    • New York Public Library for the Performing Arts
      • Monday, September 19: 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
      • Thursday, October 20: 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
      • Thursday, October 27: 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    • Peridance
      • Tuesday, September 13: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
      • Saturday, October 1: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Queens
    • Green Space
      • Wednesday, September 14: 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      • Saturday, September 17 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      • Sunday, October 16 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Staten Island
  • New Jersey
    • Nimbus Dance
      • Tuesday, September 20: 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
      • Tuesday, October 4: 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
      • Saturday, October 8: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Stay tuned for more information on Survey Dates and special events throughout the Census period.

These activations are hosted by partners of Dance/NYC. Dance/NYC seeks sponsors and partners with a variety of viewpoints for its events. The inclusion of any sponsor or partner does not constitute an endorsement by Dance/NYC of that sponsor’s or partner’s views. Please visit the survey site’s website for more information on their respective COVID-19 policies and screening requirements.


next listing

Emily Johnson in

 

Find More Dance Events
 

Emily Johnson in

Sign up for Dance/NYC News