About

English 汉字 Español

 

CONTACT

Dance/NYC

218 East 18th Street, Ground Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694
Cross streets are Second and Third Avenues [Map]

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.


Features and Directions

Dance/NYC is located on the garden floor (ground floor) of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation.  Access to the ground floor entrance includes a two-step descent.  A lift to the entrance will be availble at the end of 2019.  An accessible bathroom is available onsite.  Elevators are not available in the building. 

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square, or L to Third Avenue


STAFF
 

Alejandra Duque Cifuentes
Executive Director, Programming and Justice Initiatives
aduque@dance.nyc

 

Bri Ng Schwartz
Research and Advocacy Coordinator
bnschwartz@dance.nyc

Christopher Núñez
Manager of Justice, Equity & Inclusion Initiatives
CNunez@dance.nyc

Hanna Stubblefield-Tave
Manager of Development and Grantmaking
hstave@dance.nyc

Kirsten Reynolds
Development and Grantmaking Assistant
kreynolds@dance.nyc

Madeline Aleman
Communications Assistant
maleman@dance.nyc

Yijing Hong
Programs Assistant
yhong@dance.nyc


Soon to be announced--
Symposium Coordinator
sympcoordinator@dance.nyc

 

 

 


Translations provided by Trusted Translations in Chinese and Spanish.

Houston Ballet Oct 24-26