About

English 汉字 Español

 

CONTACT

Dance/NYC

218 East 18th Street, Ground Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694
Cross streets are Second and Third Avenues [Map]

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.


Features and Directions

Dance/NYC is located on the garden floor (ground floor) of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation.  Access to the ground floor entrance includes a two-step descent.  A lift to the entrance will be available at the end of 2019.  An accessible bathroom is available onsite.  Elevators are not available in the building. 

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square, or L to Third Avenue


STAFF
 

Alejandra Duque Cifuentes
Executive Director
aduque@dance.nyc

Alexeya Eyma-Manderson
Administrative Assistant
programs@dance.nyc

Brinda Guha
Programs Assistant
sympcoordinator@dance.nyc

Candace Thompson-Zachery
Manager of Justice, Equity and Inclusion Initiatives
cthompsonzachery@dance.nyc

Heather Robles
Grantmaking Assistant
covid19@dance.nyc

Jovanka Ciares
Executive Consultant
executiveconsultant@dance.nyc

Kirsten Reynolds
Development and Grantmaking Coordinator
kreynolds@dance.nyc

Kyle Rudnick
Operations Manager
krudnick@dance.nyc

Maleni Palacios-Delgado
Reserch and Advocacy Coordinator
mpalaciosdelgado@dance.nyc

Melanie Greene
Programs Contractor
programsassistant@dance.nyc

Peter Elizalde
Commuincations Assistant
pelizalde@dance.nyc

Rosemary Reyes
Grant Writing Consultant
grants@dance.nyc

Sunita Iqbal
Grant-Making Consultant
grantmaking@dance.nyc

Publicity:
Michelle Tabnick, Michelle Tabnick PR 
michelle@michelletabnickpr.com
646-765-4773


Translations provided by Trusted Translations in Chinese and Spanish.

Sign up for Dance/NYC News