About

English Chinese Spanish

CONTACT

Dance/NYC

218 East 18th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694
Cross streets are Second and Third Avenues [Map]

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.


Features and Directions

Dance/NYC is located on the fourth floor of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation's walk-up building, which does not provide elevator service. Bathrooms do not have accessibility features.

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square, or L to Third Avenue


STAFF

Lane Harwell
Executive Director
lharwell@dance.nyc

Milena Luna
Manager of Operations and Grantmaking
mluna@dance.nyc

Alejandra Duque Cifuentes
Director of Programming and Justice Initiatives
aduque@dance.nyc

Hannah Joo
Equity + Inclusion Coordinator
hjoo@dance.nyc

Hanna Stubblefield-Tave
Development and Communications Coordinator
hstave@dance.nyc

April Thibeault
Media and Advertising Specialist
athibeault@dance.nyc

Peter Elizalde
Communications Assistant
pelizalde@dance.nyc

Ash Yergens
Office Manager
ayergens@dance.nyc


Translations provided by Trusted Translations in Chinese and Spanish.

PROTOTYPES