About

English 汉字 Español

 

CONTACT

Dance/NYC

218 East 18th Street, Ground Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694
Cross streets are Second and Third Avenues [Map]

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.


Features and Directions

Dance/NYC is located on the garden floor (ground floor) of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation.  Access to the ground floor entrance includes a two-step descent.  A lift to the entrance of the garden floor is available.  An accessible bathroom is available onsite.  Lifts to upper floors are not available in the building. 

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square, or L to Third Avenue


STAFF

Alejandra Duque Cifuentes
Strategy and Research Consultant (Former Executive Director)
aduque@dance.nyc

Alexeya Eyma-Manderson
Grantmaking Coordinator
grantmakingassistant@dance.nyc

Ariel Herrera
Research and Advocacy Manager
aherrera@dance.nyc

Brinda Guha
Symposium Coordinator
sympcoordinator@dance.nyc

Candace Thompson-Zachery
Senior Manager of Programming and Justice Initiatives
cthompsonzachery@dance.nyc

Hastings Hill
Communications Manager
hhill@dance.nyc

Jovanka Ciares
Executive Consultant
executiveconsultant@dance.nyc

Kirsten Reynolds
Grantmaking Consultant
kreynolds@dance.nyc

Madalyn Rupprecht
Communications Assistant
mrupprecht@dance.nyc

Milena Luna
Interim Executive Director
mluna@dance.nyc

Sara Roer
Director of Operations and Finance
sroer@dance.nyc

Stephanie Acosta
Engagement Coordinator
engagement@dance.nyc

Vicki Capote
Senior Manager of Development
vcapote@dance.nyc

Publicity:
Michelle Tabnick, Michelle Tabnick PR 
michelle@michelletabnickpr.com
646-765-4773


Translations provided by Trusted Translations in Chinese and Spanish.

Blue studio with 2 dancers in arabesque, details about Green Space Studio Rentals

Sign up for Dance/NYC News