People

English 汉字 Español

 

CONTACT

Dance/NYC

218 East 18th Street, Ground Floor
New York, NY 10003-3694
Cross streets are Second and Third Avenues [Map]

Phone: 212-966-4452
Fax: 212-966-6424

Inquiries about website ads and listings: media@dance.nyc

Please do not arrive at the Dance/NYC office without an appointment.


Features and Directions

Dance/NYC is located on the garden floor (ground floor) of the Mertz Gilmore Foundation.  Access to the ground floor entrance includes a two-step descent.  A lift to the entrance of the garden floor is available.  An accessible bathroom is available onsite.  Lifts to upper floors are not available in the building. 

Dance/NYC prioritizes use of accessible facilities for all public convening. It is undertaking research and the development of online resources to increase inclusion and access to the art form for disabled people.

Subway Directions to Dance/NYC:
N, R, W, Q, 4, 5, or 6 train to 14th Street/Union Square, or L to Third Avenue


STAFF

Alexeya Eyma-Manderson
Grantmaking Manager
aeymamanderson@dance.nyc

Brinda Guha
Senior Producing Coordinator
bguha@dance.nyc

Candace Thompson-Zachery
Co-Exectuive Director
cthompsonzachery@dance.nyc

Hastings Hill
Senior Manager of Communications
hhill@dance.nyc

Madalyn Rupprecht
Communications Coordinator
mrupprecht@dance.nyc

Melike Konur
Individual Giving and Cultivation Manager 
mkonur@dance.nyc

Melinda Wang
Research and Advocacy Manager
mwang@dance.nyc

Monica Steffey
Operations Manager 
msteffey@dance.nyc

Nadia Khayrallah
Programs Assisstant
programsassistant@dance.nyc

Rithika Ashok
Grantmaking Assisstant
grantmakingassistant@dance.nyc

Sara Roer
Co-Executive Director 
sroer@dance.nyc

Vicki Capote
Co-Executive Director 
vcapote@dance.nyc

Publicity:
Michelle Tabnick, Michelle Tabnick PR 
michelle@michelletabnickpr.com
646-765-4773


Translations provided by Trusted Translations in Chinese and Spanish.

Dancers wearing costumes made of recycled plastic bags perform a lift. Text reads

Sign up for Dance/NYC News